2008 Track Schedule

Date Week Day Location Time
03/29/08 Saturday Columbia Falls 10:00 AM
04/05/08 Saturday Frenchtown 9:30 AM
04/08/08 Tuesday Flathead Time Trials 3:00 PM
04/12/08 Saturday Bigfork 10:00 AM
04/12/08 Saturday Missoula Invitational 10:00 AM
04/15/08 Tuesday Bigfork Relays 3:00 PM
04/19/08 Saturday Libby 10:00 AM
04/22/08 Tuesday Missoula Top Ten 3:00 PM
04/26/08 Saturday A.R.M. (Whitefish) 10:00 AM
04/29/08 Tuesday Ken Good Invitational (Whitefish) 3:00 PM
05/03/08 Saturday Archie Roe (Flathead) 10:00 AM
05/10/08 Saturday Polson ABC 9:30 AM
05/16/08 - 05/17/08 Friday/Saturday Divisionals (Hosted by Whitefish) TBA
05/23/08 - 05/24/08 Friday/Saturday State (Hosted in Bozeman - Van Winkle Stadium) TBA