2009 Track Schedule

Date Week Day Location Time Dismissal Departure
04/02/09 Thursday Glacier 2:00 PM 12:11 PM 12:30 PM
04/04/09 Saturday Columbia Falls 10:00 AM 8:30 AM
04/14/09 Tuesday Flathead Time Trials 1:00 PM 11:15 AM 11:30 AM
04/18/09 Saturday Bigfork 10:00 AM 8:15 AM
04/18/09 Saturday Missoula Invitational 10:00 AM 6:00 AM
04/21/09 Tuesday Bigfork Relays 3:00 PM 12:11 PM 1:00 PM
04/25/09 Saturday Libby 10:00 AM 7:00 AM
04/28/09 Tuesday Missoula Top Ten 3:00 PM 11:15 AM 11:20 AM
05/02/09 Saturday A.R.M. (Whitefish) 10:00 AM
05/05/09 Tuesday Ken Good Invitational (Whitefish) 2:00 PM TBA
05/09/09 Saturday Archie Roe (Flathead) 10:00 AM 8:30 AM
05/16/09 Saturday Polson ABC 9:30 AM 7:00 AM
05/22/09 - 05/23/09 Friday/Saturday Divisionals (At Polson) TBA TBA TBA
05/29/09 - 05/30/09 Friday/Saturday State (At Butte) TBA TBA TBA