2011 Track Schedule

Date Week Day Meet/Location Time
04/9/11 Saturday Columbia Falls 10:00 AM
04/12/11 Tuesday Flathead Time Trials 1:00 PM
04/16/11 Saturday Missoula Invitational 10:00 AM
04/16/11 Saturday Bigfork 10:00 AM
04/21/11 Thursday Libby 10:00 AM
04/26/11 Tuesday Missoula Top 10 3:00 PM
04/30/11 Saturday A.R.M (Whitefish) 10:00 AM
05/03/11 Tuesday Ken Good Invitational (Whitefish) 2:00 PM
05/07/11 Saturday Archie Roe (Flathead) 10:00 AM
05/14/11 Saturday Polson ABC 9:30 AM
05/20/11 - 05/21/11 Friday/Saturday Divisionals (at Polson) TBA
05/27/11 - 05/28/11 Friday/Saturday State (Location TBA) TBA